ENTEC Evotec

Har du spørsmål? Ring oss eller send oss en e-post, så kontakter vi deg så raskt som mulig!

ENTEC Evotec

Storehølvegen 9
6065 Ulsteinvik

Jogeir Romestrand

CEO / ENTEC Evotec

+47 913 30 387
jogeir.romestrand@entec.no

Torkjell Ringstad

VP Sales & Marketing / ENTEC Evotec

+47 976 03 799
torkjell.ringstad@entec.no

Dag Johnny Seljeseth

VP Business Development / ENTEC Evotec

+47 950 87 423
dag.johnny.seljeseth@entec.no

Kurt Nesje

Sales & Tender Manager / ENTEC Evotec

+47 988 45 456
kurt.nesje@entec.no

Geir Henning Kalvatn

Sales Manager / ENTEC Evotec

+47 971 45 920
geir.kalvatn@entec.no

Håkon Woldsund

Sales Manager / ENTEC Evotec

+47 997 10 516
haakon.woldsund@entec.no

Andreas Røyset

Sales Manager / ENTEC Evotec

+47 951 70 867
andreas.royset@entec.no

Ole Kristian Romestrand

VP Aftersales & Service / ENTEC Evotec

+47 905 96 097
ole.romestrand@entec.no

Tore Romestrand

Sales Manager After Sales and Service / ENTEC Evotec

+47 908 71 814
tore.romestrand@entec.no

Christer Haddal

Sales Manager Aftersales & Service / ENTEC Evotec

+47 995 76 758
christer.haddal@entec.no

Helge Warholm

Purchase & Sourcing Manager / ENTEC Evotec

+47 905 25 665
helge.warholm@entec.no

Per Birger Nakken

Engineering Manager / ENTEC Evotec

+47 915 82 168
per.nakken@entec.no

Ingunn Sporstøl

Business Support Manager / ENTEC Evotec

+47 930 51 312
ingunn.sporstol@entec.no

Halvard Øvrelid

Purchasing Manager / ENTEC Evotec

+47 990 15 105
halvard.ovrelid@entec.no